by aleks4775

       Pulling all nighters is a horrid habit of mine that started in my late high school times. The pressure of the finals and lack of free time  resulted in long sleepless nights. So in a way I induced my own insomnia. I must say it treats me well so far. It is quite ironic how during sleepless nights instead of spacing out and day dreaming I would find myself in perhaps my most inspirational moments.  I think of writing novels of dragons and future space expeditions; composing songs; filming a movie and perhaps asking that girl out on a date.

     The problem is I think.

      Once my English teacher gave me a rather simple, yet such an important advice – don’t set things aside for later, do them now.

      It just started raining. It rains often here during winter.

